Our calendar

Our Programs

Visionaries are the leaders of tomorrow
aa

Part of CODE's mandate is to hold and host periodic events and launch programs to link, connect and support the digital business community. These are local and global events and programs aimed at broadening the horizons of entrepreneurs worldwide, CODE also wishes to represent Saudi Arabia in the international entrepreneurial scene and increase global awareness of what is happening in Saudi digital entrepreneurial arena.

dia logo
February, 25th 2021 - April, 22nd 2021
  • Competition
The award aims to enrich the culture of digital innovation and R&D by motivating researchers and patent holders to develop new innovation and entrepreneurship capabilities, as well as commercializing and launching promising ideas into the market and providing them with needed technical and business support.
digitalchallenges
April, 28th 2021 - September, 2021
  • Bootcamp
  • Competition
One of the initiatives of the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, which is a series of challenges concerned with emerging technologies, and each challenge consists of several stages, and each challenge has its own technology!
devZone
8th July - 22nd September, 2021
  • Competition
A competition for mobile game developers from all over the globe! For those who create games with their own rules and aren't afraid to share it with the world. You belong here with us, you belong in the Developers Zone!
logo
March, 25th 2020 - April, 11st 2020
  • Competition
Aims to create innovative and developmental solutions to the challenges in the sectors affected by the damages of the Corona virus by using the participants to solve these challenges and build a vision and proactive solutions for any epidemics or future disasters that may occur to prepare for and obtain alternatives and sustainable solutions in different sectors and targets all members of society.
shubbak
May, 2nd 2020 - May, 20th 2020
  • Competition
Aims to create community interaction in Ramadan through a number of challenges designed to suit the different interests of community members, by building a space that encourages and supports the spirit of competition and depends on creativity and originality in the production of participation in all fields by competing with sweet voice, craft skills or drawing or many others. The challenges of Shubbak 9 also offer 9 financial prizes totaling more than 300,000 Saudi riyals to 24 winners.
January February March April May June July August September October November December

برامجنا

برامجنا

الحالمون هم قادة الغد
hero

كجزء من أهداف كود، نحن نعمل على القيام بمؤتمرات دورية وذلك لخلق جسور واصلة بين أعضاء الفضاء الرقمي في المملكة، ولدعم المجتمع الريادي بشكل عام. توجد مؤتمرات محلية ودولية تسعى لرفع أفق رواد الأعمال محليًا ودوليًا. كما يعمل كود على تمثيل المملكة العربية السعودية في المحافل الريادية العالمية، ورفع مستوى الوعي الدولي بما يحدث من تطورات في المشهد الريادي التقني السعودي.

dia logo
25 فبراير، 2021 - 22 أبريل، 2021
  • مسابقة رقمية
تهدف جائزة الابتكار الرقمي إلى تعزيز ثقافة الابتكار والبحث والتطوير وذلك من خلال تحفيز الباحثين وحاملي براءات الاختراع الرقمية المتميزة ،بالإضافة إلى تنمية القدرات وريادة الأعمال الرقمية، والعمل على تحويل مشاريع الأبحاث والاختراعات الرقمية إلى نماذج أعمال رقمية من الممكن أن تصبح فرص تجارية ناجحة.
TechChamps
28 أبريل، 2021 - سبتمبر، 2021
  • معسكر تدريبي
  • مسابقة رقمية
أحد مبادرات وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات, وهي سلسلة تحديات تهتم بالتقنيـــات الناشئة، وكل تحدي مكون من عدة مراحل، ولكل تحدي تقنية خاصة به!
thedevzone
8 يوليو - 22 سبتمبر، 2021
  • مسابقة رقمية
لكل مبرمجي الألعاب من كافة أنحاء العالم ممن صنعوا ألعابهم الخاصة، حان الوقت لتشاركنا منجزك هذا من خلال: مسابقة ميدان المطورين.
logo
25 مارس، 2020 - 11 أبريل، 2020
  • مسابقة رقمية
يهدف هاكثون كورونا إلى خلق حلول ابتكارية وتطويرية للتحديات في القطاعات التي تأثرت من أضرار فايروس كورونا من خلال الاستعانة بالمشاركين في حل تلك التحديات وبناء تصور وحلول استباقية لأي أوبئة أو كوارث مستقبلية قد تحدث لا قدر اللّه للتأهب والحصول على البدائل والحلول المستدامة في قطاعات مختلفة ويستهدف جميع أفراد المجتمع.
logo
2 مايو، 2020 - 20 مايو، 2020
  • مسابقة رقمية
تهدف تحديات شباك 9 لخلق تفاعل مجتمعي في شهر رمضان عبر عدد من التحديات تم تصميمها لتناسب الاهتمامات المختلفة لأفراد المجتمع، وذلك عبر بناء مساحة تشجع وتدعم روح التنافس وتعتمد على الإبداع والأصالة في انتاج المشاركات بجميع المجالات عن طريق التنافس بالصوت العذب أو بمهارات الأعمال اليدوية أو الرسم أو غيرها الكثير. كما تقدم تحديات شباك 9 جوائز مالية يصل مجموعها إلى أكثر من 300,000 ريال سعودي ل 24 فائز.
يناير فبراير مارس أبريل مايو يونيو يوليو أغسطس سبتمبر أكتوبر نوفمبر ديسمبر