Techstars

Our Programs

Accelerator
The Riyadh Techstars Accelerator

From aspiring founders to early stage entrepreneurs, Techstars, MCIT and Raed Ventures can scale your vision into a thriving business.

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

May, 2021 - February, 2022

Riaydh Techstars
The Riyadh Techstars Accelerator

The Ministry of Communications and Information Technology announces the opening of registration for The Riyadh Techstars Accelerator, which will be based in the capital, Riyadh. The 3-month accelerator will include ten selected startups and help them expand their various businesses and partnerships. Participants in the program will receive financing of 450,000 riyals ($120,000), in partnership with Raed Ventures Investment Fund, a venture capital fund focused on investing in the MENA region's early-stage startups.

techstart int
Techstars International

It is noteworthy that Techstars maintains a global network that extends to 150+ countries, includes more than 20,000 mentors, and has graduated more than 2,500 startups from it's accelerator programs with a combined market capitalization value of $207 billion. 

The Riyadh Techstars Accelerator partnership with MCIT and RAED Ventures will provide an opportunity to support emerging companies in The Kingdom. 

Final Ceremony

12 Technical Startups in Riyadh Techstars Accelerator have begun the journey of growth and expansion.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Read VC
Raed Ventures

"Raed Ventures is an early-stage venture capital focusing on Saudi Arabia and MENA. Raed partners with exceptional founders building transformative companies that will shape the future of our region. Since its establishment in 2016, Raed have invested in +30 MENA based companies, some of which are market leaders in their respective sectors today."

What will participating startups receive?
A global network of mentors

You will have access to mentors from the Techstars global team and partners that spans a very broad network spanning 147 countries, and includes 8,200 experts and mentors. Mentors will be available for one-on-one meetings and can share experiences from their deep experiences in digital entrepreneurship.

Sharing knowledge and experiences

Lectures by members of the Techstars global team, partners and distinguished guests on marketing, monetization, product design and more.

Establishing relationships with startups

Work with your team from the best community of startups!

Investment

Projects involved in the programs will receive funding of 450,000 riyals ($ 120,000), provided that the project meets the conditions for obtaining the financing, which will be clarified within the programs.

3
Months
12
Tech startups
450
Riyals Funding Support
100
Mentors
13
Weeks of intensive bootcamp
500
Participated Startup
Companies We Are Looking For

Tech startups will be evaluated on the following criteria:

group
Innovative and scalable startups
clock
Company's founders with full-time commitment
team
Team with integrated skills
barcode
Product in the market
dollar
Revenues and Customers
registered
Registered in KSA / Obtaining a Commercial Register
Inside a Techstars Accelerator
Program Journey
01

18th May 2021 

Applications Open
02

28th July 2021

Final Deadline
03

1st August 2021

Screening Committee
04

7th November 2021

Accelerator Starts
05

24th Feb, 2022

Demo Day
Code MCIT
texhstars
Techstars Riyadh Office Hours

Meet us in person at any of our Meet and Greets, attend the upcoming Techstars Virtual Meet and Greet, or you may want to consider Office Hours with another one of our mentorship-driven accelerators.

FAQs

Nearly everyone does, and we highly encourage it. We provide the space (unless you're participating in one of our virtual programs), and our locations are fully equipped and have both traditional and lounge-like space. We do believe there is a great deal of value in being in the space together because the other companies and mentors interacting there present a great opportunity.

The primary language that we use in verbal and written communications during all accelerator programs—in every country—is English.

It’s your company, so you’ll be hard at work on your product. You can choose to work out of the Techstars office if you’d like, or you can work anywhere else that you might prefer. About two or three nights a week, we organize informal educational sessions with our mentors.

We also expect many of the mentors to drop into Techstars at various times throughout the program. In general though, you’ll be working on your product each day, just like all of the other founders in the program. We don’t tell you what to do or when, but we create an environment that is conducive to helping your startup every day. And we’ll make sure you have lots of experienced mentors around to help you.

This does happen now and then. Notably, Sphero went through the Techstars Boulder program in 2010, and then returned to go through the Disney Accelerator in 2014, which resulted in their opportunity to build the Star Wars BB-8 toy!

Watch what Sphero has to say about the experience, or read this terrific article from Wired.

We look at team, team, team, market, progress, idea—in that order.

We choose great founders who are proposing products that solve real problems or create meaningful innovations. For us, it’s about the team. For this reason, we’re less likely to accept single founder companies (you’re less likely to have all the skills your company needs to succeed). The best things you can do to strengthen your application are:

  • Round out your team with business, technical, and other necessary skills;

  • Make progress on your prototype or product and reference it in the application;

  • Show us you’ve really thought about your business and have gotten out there to do something about it;

  • Demonstrate early traction or provide data points to validate your core assumptions.

Probably not. We’ve had companies start with $1M+ in funding (read about one). We’ve had companies start with fully developed products and we helped them with business model, introductions, financing and more.

We’ve even had companies go through our program once (Sphero, Techstars Class 6, Techstars Boulder 2010), sell millions of units, get up to $40M in funding, and then go through another one of our programs (Techstars Class 40, Disney Accelerator 2014)—with fantastic results for everyone involved. Whether a Techstars mentorship-driven accelerator is right for you and your startup depends on a number of factors, including the product/service, the market, the program, and the business strategy.

Likewise, nothing is too early. We’ve accepted companies with no more than an idea, a dream, and maybe a dog.

Hear what other founders have to say on this topic.

We promise that your videos are being watched, despite you not seeing the number of views increase. When videos are embedded on F6S and viewed within the F6S application or are on autoplay, the number of views will often not be counted or tracked by YouTube.

The team video is a required portion of the application and the product video is highly recommended. We’re not looking for a highly produced video—we just want to see what you’re working on, why you’re excited about it, how your team works together, and what makes you special.

We’re totally fine with you each filming half the video and then putting them together. Or get on a Google Hangout together and hit record! There are definitely greater obstacles to overcome as a startup founder, so don’t let this stop you.

You should be able to view and access all your applications on F6S. If you run into any issues accessing your applications or account, please contact support@F6S.com.

If you have submitted an application and would like to change or update any information please email F6S (support@f6s.com). Let them know what you would like to change along with the name of your startup on your application.

Unfortunately, we don’t allow late applications in order to move through our very tight schedule for selection and to be fair to all applicants. The next round of applications will be open soon, and you can always find our open applications here.

We fully understand and respect your decision to not “quit your day job” quite yet. Techstars is a major commitment, and we fully expect the companies to be present and engaged for the majority of the 90-day program. However, it’s your company, you call the shots, so traveling as necessary for business or family requirements is okay by us.

Techstars provides accelerator portfolio companies with access to financial, human, and intellectual capital to fuel the success of their business. Upon acceptance to a Techstars Accelerator, every company is offered a $100,000 convertible note. Techstars contributes $20,000, which is commonly used as a stipend to support living expenses during the program, and in return receives 6% common stock from each company.

No. We receive thousands of applications per year, which is why we have an application process. Systematically emailing some or all of our mentors in order to try to influence them before being accepted into the program will hurt you more than it will help you. The mentors are dedicated to helping the companies that we select, but they are not a part of the selection process.

You can apply to any program, and we’ve funded companies from many different countries. You do have to be legally in the program country during the program, of course. Once you are accepted into a program, we can help with legal/immigration issues by leveraging our contacts and network to help. However, we cannot help with them in advance of acceptance to Techstars.

While we don’t screen applications just because they have a single founder, it does make things more difficult. The question we ask is: do you have all the skills your company needs to succeed?

We look for great, balanced teams who have a full range of skills. We strongly advise you to seek co-founders who balance your skillset. For example, if you’re a strong developer, you might consider adding someone with business and/or marketing experience. If you’re a great business evangelist with no developer, it’s very unlikely we’ll accept you into the program, so go find a rock star developer to join you.

Check out options like CoFoundersLab. We also suggest your local tech meetups, and a healthy dose of networking.

No.

After applications close, we’ll review applications for about seven weeks, and spend time getting to know even more about your team, market, progress and idea. Our goal is to notify the final group of companies being accepted within eight weeks from the application closing date.

You can find all of our accelerator programs with open applications here and deadlines on each respective program page.

All applications close at 11:59 pm Pacific Standard Time on the date indicated on their program page.

Nope. Just fill out the online application.

We’re not in the business of stealing ideas, and we treat application data as confidential information. Each year, we see thousands of applications, and many of them include similar ideas. For this and other practical reasons, please don’t ask us to sign an NDA. Our application does not ask for your “secret sauce” and there is no reason you have to disclose this to us if you’re not comfortable doing so. We hope that our reputation speaks for itself on this topic

Yes. We’re happy to consider any application. Just remember that the biggest thing we look at is team, team, team.

Yes, you can get kicked out. Just adhere to our Code of Conduct and all should be well.

Didn’t find the answer you were looking for? Send us an email at help@techstars.com and we’ll get back to you shortly!

Within the program MCIT will support all the accepted startups to issue a commercial regeneration in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

تيكستارز

برامجنا

مسرعة أعمال
مسرعة تيكستارز الرياض

ندعم رواد الأعمال الحالمين لتطوير وتسريع نمو مشاريعهم الناشئة

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

7 نوفمبر 2021 - 17 فبراير 2022

Riaydh Techstars
مسرّعة تيكستارز الرياض

تعلن وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات فتح التسجيل في مسرّعة تيكستارز الرياض و التي ستتخذ من العاصمة الرياض مقراً لها لدعم من خلال برامجها الفريدة الممتدة على مدار 4 اشهر، ما سيتيح الاستفادة المباشرة من خبرات هذه المنصة التي تضم نخبة من الرواد والخبراء في هذا المجال، ومن المقرر أن تبنى هذه المسرعة عشرة شركات ناشئة بما يتيح لها إمكانية توسيع أعمالها وشراكاتها المتنوعة . كما تحصل المشاريع المنخرطة في البرامج على تمويل قدره 450 ألف ريال «120 ألف دولار»، بالشراكة من صندوق رائد فنتشرز الاستثماري، والذي يعد صندوق رأس مالي جريء يركز على الاستثمار في المراحل الأولية للمشاريع من البدايات إلى النمو السريع، بهدف تعزيز نجاح الشركات الناشئة في المملكة.

techstart int
تيكستارز العالمية (Techstars)

يذكر أن منصة «تيكستارز» والتي لديها نطاق شبكي واسع جداً امتد ليشمل 150 دولة، وتضم 20,000 خبير ومرشد، استطاعت تخريج أكثر 2,500 شركة ناشئة تبلغ قيمتها مجتمعة 765 مليار ريال، ستتيح الشراكة معها فرصة لتوسيع أعمال الشركات الناشئة في المملكة التي باتت تشهد نمواً سريعاً في هذا المجال، خاصةً في ظل الدعم الحكومي المقدر لمنظومة الشركات الناشئة، حتى باتت المملكة سوقاً يتيح الوصول إلى رؤوس الأموال والمواهب ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الفرص.

Read VC
رائد فنتشرز

صندوق رأس مالي جريء تأسس عام 2016 للاستثمار في الشركات التقنية الناشئة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، يركز الصندوق على الاستثمار في المراحل الأولية للمشاريع من البدايات إلى النمو السريع.

3
أشهر
10
شركة تقنية ناشئة
450
ألف
ريال دعم تمويلي
100
مرشد
13
أسابيع من المعسكر التدريبي المكثف
10
شركة ناشئة مختارة
ما الذي تحصل عليه الشركات الناشئة المنظمة لمسرّعة تيكستارز الرياض؟
شبكة عالمية من المرشدين

ستتمكّن من الوصول إلى مرشدين من فريق وشركاء تيكستارز العالمية و التي تمتد على نطاق شبكي واسع جداً امتد ليشمل 150 دولة، وتضم 20,000 خبير ومرشد. سيكون المرشدين متاحين للاجتماعات الفردية ويمكنهم مشاركة الخبرات من تجربهم العميقة في ريادة الأعمال الرقمية.

مشاركة المعرفة والخبرات

محاضرات يلقيها أعضاء من فريق وشركاء تيكستارز العالمية وضيوف بارزين حول التسويق وتحقيق الدخل وتصميم المنتجات والمزيد. نحن نحيط الشركات بأفضل الموجهين وشبكة منقطعة النظير من الشركات الشريكة والمستثمرين والخريجين.

إقامة العلاقات مع الشركات الناشئة الواعدة

اعمل مع فريقك كجزء من مجتمع مختار بعناية من الشركات الناشئة الرائعة! نحن نقدم فرص التمويل وورش العمل والموارد المنسقة ، ناهيك عن اللحظات التي لا حصر لها  حيث يمكنك التعلم فيها مِن مَن حولك.

الاستثمار

تحصل المشاريع المنخرطة في البرامج على تمويل قدره 450 ألف ريال «120 ألف دولار»، على أن يستوفي المشروع شروط الحصول على التمويل و التي سوف يتم ايضاحها ضمن البرامج.

ما هي الشركات التي نبحث عنها ؟

سيتم اختيار الشركات التقنية الناشئة بناء على عدد من المعايير منها ما يلي:

group
شركات ناشئة مبتكرة وقابلة للتطوير
clock
الالتزام بدوام كامل من قبل مؤسسي الشركة
team
وجود فريق متكامل المهارات
barcode
شركة لديها منتج في السوق
dollar
شركة ناشئة لديها إيرادات وعملاء
registered
يفضل أن تكون الشركة مسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية أو في طور الحصول على سجل تجاري
Inside a Techstars Accelerator
جدول البرنامج
01

18 مايو، 2021

فتح باب التقديم
02

28 يوليو، 2021

إغلاق باب التقديم
03

1 أغسطس، 2021

لجنة الفرز
04

7 نوفمبر، 2021

بداية البرنامج
05

17 فبراير، 2022

يوم العرض
Code MCIT
techstart mobile
الساعات المكتبية لتيكستارز الرياض

للإجابة على جميع استفساراتكم المتعلّقة بـِ #تيكستارز_الرياض ، يمكنكم حجز ساعات مكتبية والالتقاء بنا بشكلٍ شخصي، وبإمكانكم أيضاً حضور لقاءاتنا التعريفية

 

الأسئلة الشائعة

الجميع تقريبًا يفعل ذلك ، ونحن نشجعه بشدة. نحن نوفر المساحة (ما لم تكن مشتركًا في أحد برامجنا الافتراضية) ، ومواقعنا مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً وتحتوي على مساحة تقليدية وشبيهة بالصالات. نعتقد أن هناك قيمة كبيرة في التواجد معًا، لأن الشركات والموجهين الآخرين الذين يتفاعلون هناك يقدمون فرصة رائعة.

اللغة الأساسية التي نستخدمها في الاتصالات الشفوية والمكتوبة أثناء جميع برامج المسرعة - في كل بلد - هي اللغة الإنجليزية.

إنها شركتك ، لذا ستعمل بجد على منتجك. يمكنك اختيار العمل خارج مكتب تيكستارز إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، أو يمكنك العمل في أي مكان آخر قد تفضله. حوالي ليلتين أو ثلاث ليالٍ في الأسبوع ، ننظم جلسات تعليمية غير رسمية مع معلمينا.

نتوقع أيضًا أن ينضم العديد من المرشدين إلى تيكستارز في أوقات مختلفة خلال البرنامج. ومع ذلك ، بشكل عام ، ستعمل على منتجك كل يوم ، تمامًا مثل جميع المؤسسين الآخرين في البرنامج. نحن لا نخبرك بما يجب عليك فعله أو موعده ، ولكننا نخلق بيئة تساعد على مساعدة شركتك الناشئة كل يوم. وسنحرص على أن يكون لديك الكثير من الموجهين ذوي الخبرة لمساعدتك.

هذا يحدث بين الحين والآخر. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن, Sphero خضع لبرنامج تكستارز بولدر في عام 2010, ثم عاد ليخوض تجربة مسرعة ديزني في عام 2014, مما أدى إلى فرصتهم في بناء لعبة ستار وورز بي بي-8 !

شاهد مايقوله Sphero عن التجربة, أو اقرأ هذا المقال الرائع من Wired.

نحن ننظر إلى الفريق ، والفريق ، والفريق ، والسوق ، والتقدم ، والفكرة - بهذا الترتيب.

نختار مؤسسين عظماء يقترحون منتجات تحل مشاكل حقيقية أو تخلق ابتكارات هادفة. بالنسبة لنا ، الأمر يتعلق بالفريق. لهذا السبب ، من غير المرجح أن نقبل الشركات المؤسس الفردي (من غير المرجح في هذه الحالة أن تمتلك جميع المهارات التي تحتاجها شركتك للنجاح). أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لتعزيز قبول تقديمك للمشاركة هي:

  • قم بتجميع فريقك بمهارات العمل والتقنية والمهارات الضرورية الأخرى ؛
  • حقق تقدمًا في النموذج الأولي أو المنتج الخاص بك وقم بالإشارة إليه في التطبيق ؛
  • أظهر لنا أنك قد فكرت حقًا في عملك وأنك خرجت لفعل شيء حيال ذلك
  • أظهر الزخم في وقت مبكر أو قدم نقاط البيانات الهامة للتحقق من صحة افتراضاتك الأساسية. 

على الأغلب لا. لدينا شركات تبدأ بتمويل يزيد عن مليون دولار (اقرأ عن واحدة منهم). لدينا شركات تبدأ بمنتجات مطورة بالكامل وساعدناها في نموذج العمل والمقدمات والتمويل والمزيد.

لقد كان لدينا حتى شركات تمر ببرنامجنا مرة واحدة (Sphero, تكستارز كلاس 6, تكستارز بولدر 2010), وتبيع ملايين الوحدات ، وتحصل على تمويل يصل إلى 40 مليون دولار ، ثم تنتقل إلى برنامج آخر من برامجنا (تكستارز كلاس 40, مسرعة ديزني 2014)—مع النتائج المذهلة لجميع المعنيين. ما إذا كان المُسرع الذي يعتمد على الإرشاد من تيكستارز مناسبًا لك وتعتمد شركتك الناشئة على عدد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك المنتج / الخدمة والسوق والبرنامج واستراتيجية العمل.

وبالمثل ، لا يوجد شيء سابق لأوانه. لقد قبلنا الشركات التي ليس لديها أكثر من فكرة وحلم.

استمع إلى ما يقوله المؤسسون الآخرون حول هذا الموضوع..

نحن نعدك بأن تتم مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، على الرغم من أنك لا ترى زيادة في عدد المشاهدات. عندما يتم تضمين مقاطع الفيديو في F6S وعرضها داخل تطبيق F6S أو يتم تشغيلها تلقائيًا ، فغالبًا ما لا يتم حساب عدد مرات المشاهدة أو تتبعها بواسطة YouTube.

يعد فيديو الفريق جزءًا مطلوبًا من التطبيق ويوصى بشدة بفيديو المنتج. نحن لا نبحث عن فيديو بجودة عالية جدًا أو احترافي - نريد فقط أن نرى ما تعمل عليه ، ولماذا أنت متحمس له ، وكيف يعمل فريقك معًا ، وما الذي يجعلك مميزًا.

ليس لدينا مشكلة في أن يصور كل منكم نصف الفيديو ثم تجمعوا الجزأين معًا. أو انضموا إلى Google Hangout معًا وسجلوا الرقم القياسي! هناك بالتأكيد عقبات أكبر يجب التغلب عليها كمؤسس شركة ناشئة ، لذلك لا تدع هذا يوقفك.

يجب أن تكون قادرًا على عرض جميع تطبيقاتك والوصول إليها على F6S. إذا واجهت أي مشكلات في الوصول إلى تطبيقاتك أو حسابك ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ support@F6S.com

إذا كنت قد قدمت طلبًا وترغب في تغيير أو تحديث أي معلومات ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى F6S (support@f6s.com). دعهم يعرفون ما الذي ترغب في تغييره بالإضافة إلى اسم شركتك الناشئة في التطبيق الخاص بك.

لسوء الحظ ، لا نسمح بتقديم الطلبات المتأخرة من أجل المضي قدمًا في جدولنا الزمني الضيق للاختيار ولنكون عادلين مع جميع المتقدمين. سيتم فتح الجولة التالية من التطبيقات قريبًا ، ويمكنك دائمًا العثور على تطبيقاتنا المفتوحة هنا.

نحن نتفهم تمامًا ونحترم قرارك بعدم "ترك وظيفتك اليومية" حتى الآن. تيكستارز هو التزام رئيسي ، ونتوقع تمامًا أن تكون الشركات حاضرة ومشتركة في غالبية برنامج 90 يومًا. ومع ذلك ، فهي شركتك ، أنت صاحب القرار ، لذا فلا مانع من السفر حسب الضرورة لمتطلبات العمل أو العائلة.

توفر تيكستارز لشركات المسرعة إمكانية الوصول إلى رأس المال البشري والفكري والمالي لدعم نجاح أعمالها. عند القبول في برنامج مسرعة تيكستارز ، يتم تقديم ورقة قابلة للتحويل لكل شركة بقيمة 100000 دولار. تساهم تيكستارز بمبلغ 20000 دولار ، والذي يستخدم عادة كمرتب لدعم نفقات المعيشة أثناء البرنامج ، وفي المقابل يتلقى 6 ٪ من الأسهم العادية من كل شركة.

لا ، نحن نتلقى آلاف الطلبات سنويًا ، ولهذا السبب لدينا عملية تقديم الطلبات. إرسال بريد إلكتروني بشكل منهجي إلى بعض أو جميع مرشدينا لمحاولة التأثير عليهم قبل قبولك في البرنامج سيؤذيك أكثر مما سيساعدك. يكرس الموجهون جهودهم لمساعدة الشركات التي نختارها ، لكنهم ليسوا جزءًا من عملية الاختيار.

يمكنك التقديم على أي برنامج ، وقد قمنا بتمويل شركات من العديد من البلدان المختلفة. يجب أن تكون قانونيًا في بلد البرنامج أثناء البرنامج ، بالطبع. بمجرد قبولك في أحد البرامج ، يمكننا المساعدة في المسائل القانونية / المتعلقة بالهجرة من خلال الاستفادة من جهات الاتصال والشبكة لدينا للمساعدة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا مساعدتك مسبقًا قبل قبولك لدى تيكستارز.

في حين أننا لا نفحص طلبات التقديم لمجرد أن لديهم مؤسسًا واحدًا ، إلا أن ذلك يجعل الأمور أكثر صعوبة. السؤال الذي سنطرحه عليك هو: هل لديك كل المهارات التي تحتاجها شركتك للنجاح؟

 نحن نبحث عن فرق رائعة ومتوازنة لديها مجموعة كاملة من المهارات. ننصحك بشدة بالبحث عن مؤسسين مشاركين يوازنون بين مجموعة مهاراتك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت مطورًا قويًا، فقد تفكر في إضافة شخص لديه خبرة تجارية و / أو تسويقية. إذا كنت تاجرًا رائعًا بدون مطور، فمن غير المرجح أن نقبلك في البرنامج، لذا ابحث عن مطور ماهر للانضمام إليك.

تحقق من الخيارات لدينا مثل معمل الشركاء المؤسسين. نقترح أيضًا أن تقوم بـ اللقاءات التقنية المحلية مع الأشخاص الذين تعرفهم ، وأن تتحقق من شبكة علاقاتك الصحية أيضًا.

لا.

بعد إغلاق باب التقديم، سنراجع الطلبات لمدة سبعة أسابيع تقريبًا، ونقضي الوقت في التعرف على المزيد حول فريقك والسوق والتقدم والفكرة. هدفنا هو إخطار المجموعة النهائية من الشركات التي تم قبولها في غضون ثمانية أسابيع من تاريخ إغلاق التطبيق.

يمكنك العثور على جميع برامج المسرعة لدينا مع طلبات التقديم المفتوحة هنا والمواعيد النهائية في كل صفحة من صفحات البرنامج.

تغلق جميع طلبات التقديم في الساعة 11:59 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ في التاريخ المشار إليه في صفحة البرنامج.

لا. فقط املأ طلب التقديم عبر الإنترنت.

لسنا في مجال سرقة الأفكار ، ونتعامل مع بيانات طلب التقديم على أنها معلومات سرية. كل عام ، نرى آلاف الطلبات ، والعديد منها يتضمن أفكارًا متشابهة. لهذا السبب ولأسباب عملية أخرى ، يرجى عدم مطالبتنا بالتوقيع على اتفاقية عدم إفشاء. لا يطلب نموذج التقديم لدينا "الصلصة السرية" الخاصة بك وليس هناك ما يدعو إلى الإفصاح عن ذلك لنا إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا لفعل ذلك. نأمل أن تتحدث سمعتنا عن نفسها في هذا الموضوع

نعم. يسعدنا النظر في أي طلب. فقط تذكر أن أكبر شيء ننظر إليه هو الفريق والفريق والفريق.

نعم، يمكن طردك. ما عليك سوى الالتزام بـ قواعد السلوك الخاصة بنا وسيكون كل شيء على ما يرام.

لم تجد الإجابة التي كنت تبحث عنها؟ أرسل إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على help@techstars.com  وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا!

ضمن البرنامج ، ستدعم وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات جميع الشركات الناشئة المقبولة لإصدار سجل تجاري في المملكة العربية السعودية.